Anti-Harassment Complaint Cell

The cell comprising of the following members:

Prof. Dr. Shahab ud Din Chairman
Dr. Ayesha Haider Member
Dr. Fibha Syed Member
Dr. Juneda Sarfraz Member
Ms. Hina Rafique Secretary
pdf The Protection Against Harassment of Women at The Workplace Act 2010

pdf HEC Policy Guidelines Against Sexual Harassment in Institutions of Higher Learning